The old house of crafts has an incredibly rich history. From the XIV to the XVI century coopers lived here, then yarns were painted at the house to 1680, weavers lived here from 1681 to 1724, and shoemakers- from 1724 to 1802. In the past two centuries tinsmiths worked here, as well as people wove baskets, boiled soap, burned pots, made bricks. The last owner of the house was a hermit, who took little interest in everyday conveniences. Thanks to him, the house was not modernized. For example, the building is still supplied with water from the XV century 14-meter well! The original furniture was preserved inside and allows plunging into the life of artisans and seeing their tools and household appliances. The low ceilings in the house are reminiscent of the fact that the average height of men in the Middle Ages barely exceeded 150 cm.